Skip to content

Demetri Martin in The Rocker

November 3, 2010

Oh, the Rocker. Why do you tease me so. Half the cast is awesome, the other half I hate (I’ll just leave that to your imagination). I mostly watched it at 1.5x speed, but I dug the music, so I would recommend it. Obviously Demetri Martin’s appearance was the highlight. His outfit is ridiculous and makes me laugh. I’ve got some prime screenshots, and an animated gif for your viewing pleasure.

Random comments: Am I crazy, or does Teddy Geiger look a lot like James Franco? And how about Demetri’s singing voice? He kind of talk-sings his way through his musical stand-up, but his actual singing voice is pretty good.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

