Skip to content

Demetri Martin’s Who Am I

February 23, 2011

The New Yorker presents an essay by Demetri Martin called “Who Am I?”

I am Batman, but only on Halloween. And then I am not invited to many parties. But I am fine with that, because that just makes me an even more accurate Batman (because Batman does not go to parties as Batman but only as Bruce Wayne). I am right about this.

The essay is from his upcoming book, This Is A Book, which you can preorder here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

